Ons team

 

dhr. W. Hol

directeur a.i.

w.hol@educatis-rpo.nl

 

mw. A. den Besten-Droogendijk

leerkracht groep 1 / 2

r.denbesten@educatis-rpo.nl

 

 

mw. N. Boonzaaijer-van Herk

managementassistente

n.boonzaaijer@educatis-rpo.nl

mw. L.A.C. Bosman-Doornenbal

leerkracht groep 4 / 6

e.bosman@educatis-rpo.nl

 

mw. L.M. Groenewoud-van Leeuwen

leerkracht groep 5

m.groenewoud@educatis-rpo.nl

 

mw. J.A. Hendrikse-Hardeman

onderwijsassistente

c.hendrikse@educatis-rpo.nl

 

mw. A.H.P. Heikoop-Pekaar

leerkracht groep 5

l.heikoop@educatis-rpo.nl

mw. A. Janszen

onderwijsassistente

a.janszen@educatis-rpo.nl

 

 

 

mw. A. Nijenhuis

onderwijsassistente

a.nijenhuis@educatis-rpo.nl

 

mw. A.M. Meijer-Smits

leerkracht groep 1 / 2

am.meijer@educatis-rpo.nl

mw. P. Molenaar-Berkhof

leerkracht groep 3

p.molenaar@educatis-rpo.nl

mw. A.H. Ruiten-Achterberg

IB-er

a.ruiten@educatis-rpo.nl

ib.rehobothschool@educatis-rpo.nl

 

dhr. J. Schouten

leerkracht groep 7 / 8

j.schouten@educatis-rpo.nl

mw. M. Veenendaal-Noort

leerkracht groep 7/8 

m.veenendaal@educatis-rpo.nl

 

 

Dhr. C. Zagt

leerkracht groep 3

c.zagt@educatis-rpo.nl