Ons team

 

dhr. G. Boeser

directeur

g.boeser@rehobothzeist.nl

 

mw. A. den Besten-Droogendijk

leerkracht groep 3 (ma en vr)

r.denbesten@rehobothzeist.nl

 

 

Nelleke Boonzaaijer-van Herk

managementassistente

n.boonzaaijer@rehobothzeist.nl

 

mw. L.A.C. Bosman-Doornenbal

leerkracht groep 5/6

e.bosman@rehobothzeist.nl

 

mw. J.A. Hendrikse-Hardeman

onderwijsassistente

c.hardeman@rehobothzeist.nl

 

mw. A.H.P. Heikoop-Pekaar

leerkracht groep 4 (ma en di)

a.heikoop@rehobothzeist.nl

mw. A. Nijenhuis

onderwijsassistente

a.nijenhuis@rehobothzeist.nl

dhr. C. Meijer

RT'er

c.meijer@rehobothzeist.nl

 

mw. A.M. Meijer-Smits

leerkracht groep 1/2 (ma en di)

a.meijer@rehobothzeist.nl

mw. P. Molenaar-Berkhof

leerkracht groep 3

(di, wo om de week, do)

p.molenaar@rehobothzeist.nl

mw. A.H. Ruiten-Achterberg

IB-er

a.ruiten@rehobothzeist.nl
ib@rehobothzeist.nl

 

dhr. J. Schouten

leerkracht groep 7/8
(di, wo om de week, vr)

j.schouten@rehobothzeist.nl

mw. H.C.H van Tricht

leerkracht groep 1/2 (do en vr)

h.vantricht@rehobothzeist.nl

 

mw. M. Veenendaal-Noort

leerkracht groep 7/8
(ma, di, wo om de week)

m.veenendaal@rehobothzeist.nl

 

 

Dhr. C. Zagt

leerkracht groep 4 (wo, do en vr)

c.zagt@rehobothzeist.nl